Date

January
Sat 06.01.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 13.01.2018 
Sat 20.01.2018 
Sat 27.01.2018

February
Sat 03.02.2018 
Sat 10.02.2018 
Sat 17.02.2018 
Sat 24.02.2018

March
Sat 03.03.2018 
Sat 10.03.2018 
Sat 17.03.2018 
Sat 24.03.2018 
Sat 30.03.2018 
no factory sale!

April
Sat 07.04.2018 
Sat 14.04.2018 
Sat 21.04.2018 
Sat 28.04.2018

May
Sat 05.05.2018 
Sat 12.05.2018 
no factory sale!
Sat 19.05.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 26.05.2018 no factory sale!

June
Sat 02.06.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 09.06.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 16.06.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 23.06.2018 
Sat 30.06.2018

July
Sat 07.07.2018 
Sat 14.07.2018 
Sat 21.07.2018

August
Sommerbreak

September
Sat 08.09.2018 
Sat 15.09.2018 
Sat 22.09.2018 
Sat 29.09.2018

October
Sat 06.10.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 13.10.2018 
Sat 20.10.2018 
Sat 27.10.2018

November
Dat 03.11.2018 no factory sale!
Sat 10.11.2018 
Sat 17.11.2018 
Sat 24.11.2018

December
Sat 01.12.2018 
Sat 08.12.2018 
Sat 15.12.2018 
Sat 22.12.2018 

Factory sale

Special prices for single pieces

In our factory sale furniture from samplings, discontinued models, and exhibitions can be found. Chairs, armchairs, sofas, desks, mobile pedestals and cupboards – durable furniture in premium quality for a small budget. The offer is continuously changing. An assurance for particular products cannot be granted. Just come by and convince yourself from our offers.

Opening times:
Always on Saturdays from 10.00am to 2.00pm to the published dates.

You are also welcome to make a personal appointment during the week.

Phone: 07144 - 204 199
werksverkauf(at)froescher.com

 

 

Directions


fröscher factory sale
Entrance: Industriestraße 28
D - 71711 Steinheim an der Murr